Contact Us

Invoice Address 

2 Adderley Avenue
Weddington
Nuneaton 
Warwickshire
CV10 0DQ

Office Address 

Unit 19
Sketchley Meadows
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 3ES

Office

Lauren Scanlon -Transport Manager
lauren@goldensite.co.uk
01455 633864

Sarah Emeny - Internal Sales
sarah@goldensite.co.uk
01455 633864

Fleur James - Internal Sales
fleur@goldensite.co.uk
01455 633864

External Sales

Marc Harrison 
marc@goldensite.co.uk
07847 311910

Max Moore
max@goldensite.co.uk
07841 698191

Accounts

Michelle Langford
michelle@goldensite.co.uk
01455 633864

 

EMAIL SALES

Our Terms and Conditions available upon request please call
01455 633864

Call - 01455 633864

Primary Aggregates & Clays.
Recycled & Secondary Aggregates.
8 Wheeler Grabaway.
Mini Mix Concrete.

Bulk Material & Waste Haulage.
Operated Plant Hire.
Concrete.
Screed.

Tipper
Grab
Crusher
Mixer
Dry Mix
GSS Lgo